How to cancel your subscription
Head over to the Settings tab > General > Billing and click on the "Modify my subscription" button.
Simply follow the cancellation feedback prompts to submit your subscription cancellation request.
What happens after your subscription is cut off?
From the time you request to cancel your subscription until the end of the current billing cycle (annual or monthly), you will still have access to your space and to all the features.
From the day your billing cycle ends:
Your space will no longer be accessible by you or other members of your organization.
Members will no longer be able to access their account on the mobile application.
All data will be deleted from the space after 2 months. In accordance with current RGPD rules.
💡 Please remember to export these before closing your space. Here is an article to help you do so.